The outdoor track season has started, and meets are coming up, come and support our  team on the days we play

 

Saturday April 6; Bell-ringer Invitational at East Hampton High School, starts at 9:30 AM

Friday April 12; Record-Journal Invitational at Coginchaug, starts at 3:30 PM

Saturday April 20; Patriot Games at Coventry High School, select athletes, starts at ?

Tuesday April 23; Coginchaug VS. Morgan at Valley Regional, starts at 3:45PM

Friday April 26; Stafford Rotary Invite at Ellington High School, starts at ?

Tuesday April 30; Coginchaug VS. HK at Cromwell, starts at ?

Saturday May 4; Marty Roberts Invitational at Coginchaug, starts at 10:00 AM

Tuesday May 7; Portland VS. Old Saybrook at Coginchaug, starts at 3:45 PM

Friday May 10; Runnin’ Rams Invite at Old Saybrook High School, starts at 3:00PM

Wednesday May 15; Novice Meet at HK High School, starts at 3:45PM

Wednesday May 22; Shoreline Championship at Coginchaug Regional High School, starts at 2:00 PM

Thursday May 30; Girls & Boys Class S State Meet at Willowbrook Park in New Britain, starts at 3:00PM

Monday June 3; State Open at Willowbrook Park in New Britain, field events are at 1:30 PM and track events at 2:00PM

Saturday June 8; New England Championship at Thornton Academy, Saco, ME

Tuesday June 11; Decathlon at 11:00AM, Heptathlon at 11:30, and Girls Steeplechase at 3:30 at Manchester High

Wednesday June 12; Decathlon at 11:00AM, Heptathlon at 11:00AM, Boys Steeplechase at 3:30PM at Manchester High School

June 13-16; National High School Championships at Greensboro NC

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.